2018 Election

The 2018 Board of Directors election will run from October 16 through November 13, 2017. 

Candidates for position of President-elect (vote for one):                                                         

Michele E. Gehring, P.E.
View candidate bios by clicking
on their name. 

Kim Marcus
Candidates for the position of Director (vote for three)
Corey Mocka
Brian G. Sulley
Michael Hammer, CCM
Richard "Mike" Markey
Pietro (Pete) A. Catizone, CCM, QEP

Rahul P. Thaker, P.E., QEP
To cast your vote, use the personalized email link that will be sent to you on October 16.  For technical support and missing ballot information, please call 952.974.2339 or email (available Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Central Time, USA, excluding holidays).