Board of Directors


James M. Walker Headshot President
James M. Walker
Air Quality Supervisor
Consumers Energy
East Central Section
East Michigan Chapter
Leah Blinn President-Elect
Leah Blinn
Vice President
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Allegheny Mountain Section

Jordan M. Haywood Headshot Immediate Past President
Jordan M. Haywood
Discipline Expert – Environmental Engineering
Siemens Energy 
Florida Section

Andrew Dorn Headshot Vice President
Andrew Dorn
Senior Environmental Engineer
Illinois Tool Works Inc. 
Lake Michigan States Section

Jennifer Tullier Headshot Vice President/Chair, Sections and Chapters Council
Jennifer Tullier
Senior Project Manager
Spirit Environmental
Louisiana Section

Maud M. Walsh Headshot Vice President
Maud M. Walsh
Louisiana State University
Louisiana Section

Michele Karnes Treasurer
Michele Karnes
Coterie Environmental
Mid Atlantic States Section
Delaware Valley Chapter
Stephanie Glyptis Headshot

Secretary/Executive Director
Stephanie Glyptis
Executive Director
Air & Waste Management Association




Marina Astitha Headshot

Marina Astitha
Associate Professor and Associate Department Head
University of Connecticut
New England Section
Connecticut Chapter
Stephanie C. Bolyard Headshot Director
Stephanie C. Bolyard
Senior Engineer to the Assistant Secretary
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality
South Atlantic States Section
Research Triangle Park Chapter
Bhaskar Chandan Headshot Director
Bhaskar Chandan
Senior Air Quality Engineering Manager
South Coast Air Quality Management District
West Coast Section

Wilma Dreessen Headshot Director
Wilma Dreessen
Senior Environmental Consultant
Golden West Section

Eric Larmore Director
Eric Larmore
Environmental Manager
Nucor Corporation
South Atlantic States Section
Research Triangle Park Chapter
David Long Headshot Director/Chair, Technical Council 
David Long
Environmental Engineer Staff
American Electric Power Service Corporation
East Central Section
Ohio Chapter
Rashmi Pathak Director
Rashmi Pathak
Canadian Prairies and Northern Section

Ram Ramanan Headshot Director/Chair, Education Council
Ram Ramanan
Stealth Start-up
Southwest Section
North Texas Chapter
Lindsay Salvador Headshot Director/Chair, Young Professionals Advisory Council
Lindsay Salvador
Compliance Manager
Edge Engineering & Science 
South Atlantic States Section
Research Triangle Park Chapter
Chun Yi Wu Director
Chun Yi Wu
Principal Engineer (Retired)
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Upper Midwest Section