Board of Directors Election

2022 Board of Directors and President-Elect Candidates 

The Board of Directors election will run from October 26 through November 23, 2021. 
A personalized email and ballot link will be sent to you on October 26 for voting. 

Click on the candidate name to view their bio and statement. 

Candidates for President-Elect (elect one) 

Jordan Haywood Shashi Pathak

Candidates for Director (elect three)
Marina Astitha Lung-Wen Antony Chen Andrew Dorn
Kevin Kowalewski Maud Walsh  

For technical support and missing ballot information, please call 952.974.2339 or email (available Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Central Time, USA, excluding holidays).